What's New

Hop Madness Rules & Game Schedule

Hop Madness Rules

64 Single and Imperial/Double IPA’s will square off on the hard court at Trails End Taphouse & Restaurant in our 2nd Annual Hop Madness Tournament. Each IPA may endure many hard fought, head to head, blind tastings to determine this year’s Hop Madness Champion!

  • Each game will be a Blind Tasting, and the winner will be decided by you!
  • Rules for Judging: Simply, which one do you like better?
  • Each matchup will be available for 1 Hour or while supplies last
  • Each Guest may only play each game one time
  • There are 2 ways to WIN: Filling out and turning in your bracket to Trails End Taphouse & Restaurant and by participating in the daily games in order to enter the Raffle.
  • All Brackets are FREE to fill out and turn in for the chance to win!
  • For every game/tasting that you participate in, you will receive at least one raffle ticket for the chance to WIN the GRAND PRIZE!

Bracket Points & Game Pricing

  • 1st Round = 2 Points
  • 2nd Round = 4 Points
  • Sweet 16 = 8 Points
  • Elite 8 = 16 Points
  • Final 4 = 32 Points
  • Championship = 64 Points             

 

  • 1st Round Games = $3
  • 2nd Round Games = $4
  • Sweet 16 Games = $5
  • Elite Eight Games = $6
  • Final Four = $7
  • Championship Game = $8

   

Must be 21 Years of Age to Participate

 

Game Schedule

Sunday 3/17/13

Game #1           12:00PM
Game #2           1:00PM
Game #3           2:00PM

Monday 3/18/13

Game #4           3:00PM
Game #5           4:00PM
Game #6           7:00PM
Game #7           8:00PM

Tuesday 3/19/13

Game #8           3:00PM
Game #9           4:00PM
Game #10         7:00PM
Game #11         8:00PM

Wednesday 3/20/13

Game #12         3:00PM
Game #13         4:00PM
Game #14         7:00PM
Game #15         8:00PM

Thursday 3/21/13

Game #16         3:00PM
Game #17         4:00PM
Game #18         8:00PM

Friday 3/22/13

Game #19         3:00PM
Game #20         4:00PM

Saturday 3/23/13

Game #21         12:00PM
Game #22         1:00PM
Game #23         2:00PM
Game #24         3:00PM

Monday 3/25/13

Game #25         3:00PM
Game #26         4:00PM
Game #27         7:00PM
Game #28         8:00PM

Tuesday 3/26/13

Game #29         3:00PM
Game #30         4:00PM
Game #31         7:00PM
Game #32         8:00PM

Wednesday 3/27/13

Game #33         3:00PM
Game #34         4:00PM
Game #35         8:00PM

Thursday 3/28/13

Game #36         3:00PM
Game #37         4:00PM
Game #38         8:00PM

Friday 3/29/13

Game #39         3:00PM
Game #40         4:00PM

Saturday 3/30/13

Game #41         12:00PM
Game #42         1:00PM
Game #43         2:00PM
Game #44         3:00PM

Sunday 3/31/13

Game #45         12:00PM
Game #46         1:00PM
Game #47         2:00PM
Game #48         3:00PM

Monday 4/1/13

Game #49         3:00PM
Game #50         4:00PM

Tuesday 4/2/13

Game #51         3:00PM
Game #52         4:00PM

Wednesday 4/3/13

Game #53         3:00PM
Game #54         4:00PM

Thursday 4/4/13

Game #55         3:00PM
Game #56         4:00PM

Friday 4/5/13

Game #57         3:00PM
Game #58         4:00PM

Saturday 4/6/13

Game #59         2:00PM
Game #60         3:00PM

Sunday 4/7/13

Game #61         2:00PM
Game #62         3:00PM

Monday 4/8/13

Game #63         4:00PM – 8:00PM

HOP MADNESS CHAMPIONSHIP


Archives:

Trails End Gift Cards

To purchase Gift Cards online or check your balance please click on the following link:

https://www.toasttab.com/trails-end-taphouse


Join our Email List

Join our mailing list to learn about new food specials, upcoming events, and much more!

* indicates required